Hokuto No Ken 25th Anniversary DVD Premium Box

Hokuto No Ken 25th Anniversary DVD Premium Box
Fist of the North Star, known in Japan as Hokuto no Ken (北斗の拳?, "Fist of the Northern Ladle"), is a Japanese manga series written by Buronson and illustrated by Tetsuo Hara. Serialized in Weekly Shōnen Jump from 1983 to 1988, the 245 chapters were initially collected in 27 tankōbon volumes by Shueisha. Set in a post-apocalyptic world that has been destroyed by a nuclear war, the story centers on a warrior named Kenshiro, the successor of a deadly martial art style known as Hokuto Shinken, which gives him the ability to kill most adversaries from within through the use of the human body's secret vital points, often resulting in an exceptionally violent and gory death. Kenshiro dedicates his life to fighting against the various ravagers who threaten the lives of the weak and innocent, as well as rival martial artists, including his own "brothers" from the same clan.

NumberDiscs IncludesType of DiscsPrice

28 DVD Discs with all Hokuto No Ken episodes in Japanese language, all 154 episodes includes from Region 02 Japanese Un-Cut Version.

DVD-5 (4GB DVD Discs)140$

For more information please contact us at super.robots.team@gmail.com.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

  • Views: 810
  • Product Code: GA0032
  • Availability: 9
1 Product(s) Sold
  • $140.00
  • Ex Tax: $140.00